Graphic : Fischer Tool & Die Corp.

Mike Fischer
Founder/CEO
mfischer@fischertool.com

Phil Dominique
Estimating Manager
pdominique@fischertool.com

Jeff Warner
Engineering Manager
jwarner@fischertool.com

Jason Szteiter
Logistics Manager
jszteiter@fischertool.com

Connie Fleury
Accounting Manager
cfleury@fischertool.com

JJ Fischer
President
jfischer@fischertool.com

Bill Koch
Plant Manager/MI
bkoch@fischertool.com

Ted Fischer
Program Manager/IT
tfischer@fischertool.com

Kahla Lipsey
Human Resource
klipsey@fischertool.com

Rob Haynes
Quality/Purchasing
rhaynes@fischertool.com

Greg Fox
Director of Operations/TN
gfox@fischertool.com

Greg Pettus
Director of Sales and Marketing
419-376-5884
gpettus@fischertool.com

Bob Worthy
Sales Representative
517-204-6430
bworthy@fischertool.com